Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up

John

  • Last visit: 20 August 2019 at 01:39
  • 0
46 , Libra
United Kingdom, Aberdeen
Gifts
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 42 to 65 for friendship, a romantic relationship. Date as a couple M+F.
About me (freestyle)
  • I'm a Honest and loving man who enjoys spending time with friends and meeting new people.gives attention to a partner and also my job.perfect night for me is getting my friends together and cooking a nice dinner for everyone. I try to always remain positive and be in a good mood. I like to go out and have a good meal over stimulating conversation. In terms of going on dates, I am not very hard to please. As long as I am spending quality time with my significant other, I am a happy man. I believe in karma and that you should always treat others how you would like to be treated.i do not like picture and mostly like to change my looks with my bears.
Personal Information
  • 176 cm, 82 kg, sporty body, blond hair and brown eyes.
  • Widower
  • Maybe some day
  • Own a house
  • I own one
  • Associate Degree
  • Average income
  • Engineer
  • I smoke from time to time
  • I drink sometimes, socially
  • Russian(beginner); English(advanced); Hebrew(beginner)
  • JoggingFitness exercisesBicyclingGymVolleyballHockey
Sexual Preferences
  • Versatile
  • Traditional sexShemaleCross-dressingSquirtFistingFingeringMutual masturbationTribbingFrotGolden shower Blow jobDeep throatBBJEating outBody lickingFeet lickingRimming69 position