Login to dating website
Sign up

Amissah Diana

  • Last visit: 16 March 2021 at 18:45
  • 0
34 , Pisces
United Kingdom, London
Gifts
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man aged 45 to 70 for friendship, a romantic relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • I am outgoing, confident, happy, friendly, independent, honest, reliable, strong. I love to travel and experience new places, people, geography and history. I also like to be a homebody - relaxing in front of the TV, reading an interesting novel, looking after the house and the dog.I like going to the movies, and I am a member of the ANU film club.I like a variety of music.
I'm looking for
  • I want to meet a someone who is kind and honest,sincere and very respectful,someone who is calm and very responsible.Someone who is a good listener and has a good sense of humor.I also want to meet someone who enjoys traveling and is not afraid to try new things. someone who is hard working,romantic,passionate and who actually knows how to treat a woman with much care and understanding.
Personal Information
  • Slender body, black hair and blue eyes
  • Bisexual
  • Single
  • Already have children, don't want any more
  • Rent an apartment
  • No
  • High School
  • Nearly enough to live
  • Aviation
  • I don't smoke, but I don't mind
  • I sometimes have a drink
  • German(beginner); Portuguese(advanced)
  • JoggingRacewalkingFitness exercisesSwimmingBicyclingDancingGymnastics
  • http://friends.schoolenglish.ru/page/dbonsu009
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More