Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up
Это новый год, Жизнь прекрасна, будьте счастливы! время, чтобы забыть прошлое и прошу прощения у тех, кого я расстроен.

Mo

  • Last visit: 10 August 2020 at 18:12
  • 0
51 , Taurus
United Kingdom, City of London
Gifts
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 29 to 37 for a romantic relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • I know only a little Russian and I live in the Great Britain.
I'm looking for
  • I'm from London, England. I search for Someone to love all my life. Someone to make a unique family with. Someone who will be my partner. Кто - то, чтобы любить всю мою жизнь. Кто - то, чтобы сделать уникальную семью. Кто - то, кто будет моим партнером.
Personal Information
  • 172 cm, 95 kg.
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Own an apartment
  • I own one
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • Very occasionally
  • Russian(native speaker); English(advanced)
  • JoggingRacewalking
Self-portrait
  • Very Interesting!
  • Dima Bilan, I think it is called: Between the Heaven and the Sky. Or anything by Elena Teraleeva.
  • The Third Man.
  • Orson Wells, A great writer, producer and actor.
  • Fish, or most Chinese food.
  • Kiev, Barcelona and my home city Manchester.
  • The Trafford Shopping Centre in Manchester, UK
  • Has yet to enter my life, I have much more to experience!!!
  • My recent divorce :((
  • The truth and loyalty.
  • Almost everything
  • My religion has name: Peace and Tolerance for everyone.
  • My Miniature Dachshund: Vasily, my white Cats Boris, Zena and black Nelson.
  • http://friends.schoolenglish.ru/page/cemap
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More